Pipeshop

A modern tube shop is the foundation of efficient fabrication. With more than 35 years of experience in planning and design we have the know-how required for your individual concepts.

A modern tube shop is more than a collection of machines. It is an intricate combination of multiple factors, which all need to be considered to improve efficiency.

In order to fully optimize a workshop, the entire fabrication flow has to be analyzed and controlled. Any intervention at one point will have significant effects on other parts of the process. In order to help you avoid any of the many mistakes that can be made when planning a tube shop, we offer customized consulting services. These can help you build a workshop that will meet your fabrication goals while increasing your efficiency ratings.



Machines

Wherever possible we will retain your existing machines and integrate them into our concept. We will provide all CNC-data, making manual input by the operator unnecessary. Due to our close relationship with many manufacturers, we can integrate modifications to make the machines even more suited for your needs. The machines will be able to work continuously without idle times, since the combination of buffer storage and automated transport will provide a steady supply of material for each machine.

Software

The software can be integrated into your existing IT structure, so you can import your tube models quickly and conveniently. All required reports, lists and worksheets can be created and filled out automatically. Work packages for fabrication can be created, with special attention to cutting optimization and retooling minimization.

Transport system

A combination of plate-belts, roller conveyors, and cross-tables can supply all workstations with minimal waiting time. High-rise pipe dispensers can be used to store large quantities of tubes on a minimum of space. Buffer tables at the machines and workstations make efficient use of workshop space while preventing both bottlenecks and idle times.

Pipeshop

Eine moderne Rohrwerkstatt ist die Grundlage für effiziente Fertigung. Mit mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung in Planung und Design von Werkstätten haben wir das Know-How, das für Ihr individuelles Werkstattkonzept benötigt wird.

Eine moderne Rohrwerkstatt ist mehr als nur eine Ansammlung von Maschinen, sondern eine komplexe Kombination verschiedener Faktoren, die alle berücksichtigt werden müssen, wenn die Effizienz gesteigert werden soll.

Zur Optimierung der Werkstatt muss der gesamte Fertigungsprozesses analysiert und gesteuert werden. Jeder Eingriff an einer Stelle kann weitreichende Auswirkungen auf andere Bereiche haben. Um Ihnen dabei zu helfen die möglichen Fehler schon bei der Werkstattplanung zu vermeiden, bieten wir kundenspezifische Beratung an.



Maschinen

Ein Bestandteil unseres Gesamtskonzepts ist es, ihre bereits bestehenden Maschinen mit in den Fertigungsprozess zu integrieren. Durch die Bereitstellung von Schnittstellen, auch für bestehende Maschinen, liefern wir alle CNC-Daten, was die manuelle Eingabe durch einen Bediener unnötig macht. Aufgrund unserer engen Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Herstellern können wir Anpassungen integrieren, die die Maschinen in ihren Arbeitsabläufen noch effektiver machen. Die Maschinen werden durchgehend arbeiten können, da die Kombination aus Zwischenlagern und automatischem Transportsystem an jeder Maschine für einen ständigen Vorrat an Arbeitsmaterial sorgt.

Software

Die Software kann in Ihre existierende IT-Struktur integriert werden, sodass Ihre Rohrmodelle schnell und einfach importiert werden können. Alle nötigen Berichte, Listen und Arbeitsblätter werden automatisch erstellt und ausgefüllt. Arbeitspakete für die Fertigung können mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Schnittoptimierung und Reduzierung von Werkzeugwechseln berechnet werden.

Transportsystem

Eine Kombination von Plattenbändern, Rollgängen und Kettentischen kann alle Arbeitsplätze in kürzester Zeit beliefern. Rohrsilos können verwendet werden, um große Mengen Rohrmaterial auf geringer Fläche zu lagern. Puffertische an Maschinen und Arbeitsplätzen vermeiden Engpässe und lange Wartezeiten.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.